About Bertrand

Presentation

 

Bertrand Beauregard is the founder and director of the International Institute of Human Coaching (IICH).

He teaches humanist leadership, coaching and Ericksonian and conversational hypnosis in French, English and Portuguese. He is also responsible for the IICH’s social entrepreneurship training programmes in emerging countries.

 

A real passion

After an extensive career in management in the steel industry in France and South America, Bertrand becomes coach and consultant in 2009 in Brazil.

Certified Master Coach by the Behavioural Coaching Institute and PCC by the International Coach Federation, Bertrand spends his time between Asia, South America and Europe. Hyperactive and resilient, he juggles his coaching activities in the corporate world with anthropological and coaching work within deprived communities (Brazil, Argentina, Chile, India and Nepal).

For him, links between these two worlds exist. Solutions promoting sustainable social transformation are possible and social entrepreneurship can provide these.

In 2012, Bertrand Beauregard opens the International Institute of Human Coaching whose mission is to provide clients with innovative and tailored training courses to improve performance and inject humanity into businesses.

Changing your world, together.

His team is composed of professional coaches, experts as well as partners who are passionate about the development of human potential.

In France, the IICH is specialised in supporting small to medium sizes businesses with a high growth potential.

The IICH offers high quality coaching, hypnosis and Ericksonian communication training courses.

On an international level, the IICH delivers SEC coaching programmes (Social Entrepreneurship Coaching) and SRC (Social Responsibility Coaching) aiming to develop social entrepreuneuship and CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) in emerging countries.

 

 

Training

Bertrand completes his engineering degree in Marseilles in 2002 followed by an MBA at the IAE in Aix en Provence. Later on, he specialised in Kinesiology and trained others in Touch for Health Kinesiology between 2010 and 2013. He is certified to administer Myers Briggs Type Indicator Assessment Level 1 and 2 and is an international trainer in Firewalk Instructor Training (FIT TM).

Certified PCC by the International Coach Federation and Master Coach by the Behavioral Coaching Institute, he is trained in the 4 types of coaching and specialised in Ericksonian, Humanist and Conversational Hypnosis and systemic coaching and constellations.

More

Bertrand Beauregard studies anthropology and psychology and altered states of consciousness. He is passionate about travelling, cinema, music and capoeira. He speaks French, English and Portuguese and is studying Spanish and Nepali. He is the president of Association Nepal who supports deprived area in the valley of Nuwakot through sustainable development actions.

 

InstitLongFRFirewalk

NomadLogo association Nepal


 

SRC

Présentation

Bertrand Beauregard

 

Bertrand Beauregard est le fondateur de l’Institut International de Coaching Humaniste.

Il enseigne le leadership humaniste, le coaching, l’hypnose Ericksonienne et conversationnelle en langues française, anglaise et portugaise. Il est également le responsable des programmes de formation et d’accompagnement à l’entrepreneuriat social de l’IICH dans les pays émergents.

 

Une passion humaniste

Après un riche parcours en management dans l’industrie en France et en Amérique Latine, en 2009 devient coach et consultant au Brésil.

Certifié Master Coach par le Behavioural Coaching Institute et PCC par l’International Coach Federation, durant 3 ans, Bertrand partage son temps entre l’Amérique Latine, l’Asie et l’Europe. Hyperactif résilient, il mène de front les activités de coaching entreprise ainsi qu’un travail de laboratoire d’anthropologie et de coaching au sein des communautés les plus pauvres : favelas brésiliennes, bichas argentines et chiliennes, bidonvilles indiens et villages ruraux reculés népalais.

Pour lui, des passerelles existent entre ces mondes. Des solutions favorisant la transformation sociale durable sont possibles. Il baigne alors dans le monde de l’Entrepreneuriat social.

En 2012, Bertrand Beauregard fonde l’Institut International de Coaching Humaniste au slogan « Ensemble, Changeons votre monde » Il s’agit de changer ses perceptions et d’agir au service de ses objectifs.

La mission principale de l’IICH est de fournir à ses clients des solutions d’accompagnement innovantes et des formations sur-mesures pour favoriser la performance et l’humanisme en entreprise.

Son équipe est constitué de coach professionnels, d’experts et de partenaires passionnés et engagés dans le développement du potentiel humain.

En France, l’IICH est spécialisé dans l’accompagnement des start-up et des PME à fort potentiel et/ou d’hypercroissance.

L’école IICH propose des formations de haut niveau en coaching, en hypnose et en communication Ericksonienne.

A l’international, l’IICH développe les programmes de coaching SEC (Social Entrepreneurship Coaching) et SRC (Social Responsibility Coaching) afin de favoriser le développement de l’entrepreneuriat social et du CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) dans les pays émergents.

 

Formation

Après les classes préparatoires aux grandes écoles, il intègre l’Ecole Centrale de Marseille (promotion 2002) Puis, il complète sa formation d’ingénieur par un MBA à l’IAE d’Aix en Provence.  Il est formé à la Kinésiologie spécialisée. Entre 2010 et 2013, il est instructeur en Kinesiology Touch for Health. Il est également praticien pour l’assessment Myers Briggs Type Indicator Niveau 1 et 2 et formateur international pour le Firewalk Instructor Training FIT TM.

Certifié PCC par l’International Coach Federation et Master Coach par le Behavioral Coaching Institute, il est formé aux 4 courants de coaching. Bertrand Beauregard est spécialisé en PNL, hypnose ericksonienne, humaniste et conversationnelle et dans l’approche du coaching systémique par les constellations organisationnelles.

 

Divers

Bertrand Beauregard étudie l’anthropologie et la psychologie liée aux états de conscience modifiés. Il est passionné de voyages, de cinéma, de musique et de capoeira. Il parle anglais, portugais et aime s’exercer à l’espagnol et au népalais quand cela est possible. Il est investi en tant que président de l’Association Népal dans les activités de développement des populations rurales de la vallée de Nuwakot au Népal.

 

InstitLongFR Firewalk

NomadLogo association Nepal


 

SRC